text list, opens in new window
Camana, Arequipa, Peru; Chitina, Alaska, USA; Coyuca De Catalan, Guerrero, Mexico; Molucca Sea; Utjha-Busat, Montenegro (Yugoslavia); S of Aneityum Is., Vanuatu; os E of Sutwik Is., Aluetians, Alaska, USA; ESE of Christmas Island; Atacama, Chile; NW of Camiguin Island, Philippines; Yapen Is, Irian Jaya, Indonesia; Puysegur Bank, New Zealand; California-Mexico Border; SW of Agrigan Is, Marianas Islands; SW of San Cristobal Island, Solomon Islands; Welagi, Taveuni Is, Fiji Islands; El Cairo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia; Qa’en, Iran; os Tumaco, Columbia

Major World Earthquakes 1979 Graph


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: